My new Creative Studio on Simcoe Street, Collingwood! A dream come true!

Tremont annex sketch

 

Got the keys to my art studio on Saturday 🙂

Dreams do come true. I absolutely, most definitely, affirmatively LOVE my life.

Decorating and organising is still “work in progress”!

It brings me so much joy to “be” in that wonderful space.

Tremont Annex Studio Tremont Annex Studio b

In my new creative studio space, I will be hosting morning meditations, 1-on-1 painting sessions, private Angel Card Readings, in-person coaching sessions, and so much more

At the Tremont studios, in 2015, I will be hosting Intuitive Painting workshops, Infinite Possibilities workshops, and miscellaneous one or two days intensives.

For now, though, I am looking for a nice comfy chair to relax in while reading, and to have my clients all nice and cozy as they settle in for an Angel Card reading.

Here are a few items I’m looking for:
– comfy clean chair;
– foldable small table;
– Bluetooth speaker and IPhone/IPod charger; OR
– IDock station;
– Nice plants;
– String of white/translucid lights (Christmas light type)
– foldable, light field easels to bring to my growing Intuitive painting workshops.

Hope you’ll come visit me in Collingwood

tremont annex outside
Tremont Annex Studio Galleries
79, Simcoe Street

Collingwood, Ontario

with Love, Joy and Peace always,

Janick signature

Energy Shifter, Intuitive Artist & Love Guru
Certified Law of Attraction Coach
Infinite Possibilities Trailblazer Trainer
Certified Angel Card Reader
Reiki Master and Teacher
226-238-8178

about.me/janicklemieux
http://www.janicklemieux.com
http://www.facebook.com/openheartsoulutions
http://www.bookfresh.com/janick-lemieuxopen-heart-soulutions
ca.linkedin.com/in/janicklemieux

#openheartsoulutions #janicklemieux #intuitiveartist #lifeisgood #lovemylife #wavesofgratitude #gratitudeisthekey #love #Collingwood #SimcoeStreet #Tremont #TremontAnnex #art #studio #welcome #dreamsComeTrue #ThoughtsBecomeThings #IntuitivePainting #workshops #arttag #artislife #allpossible #artistrylove #attitudeofgratitude #inspire #instaart #instagood #itsagoodlife #blessed #happy

Leave a Reply

